Internal medicine is a subspecialty that includes basic medical care such as diagnostics and treatments for various ailments.

It is often viewed as an area for doctors to focus their time, and in the United States, the rate of stroke among doctors has risen dramatically over the past decade.

It has been shown that the increased stroke risk in internal medicine is primarily due to the number of people with pre-existing conditions, as well as the fact that many doctors have more extensive training than the general population.

Here are some of the top-ranked doctors in the country for stroke risk.


David P. Pendergast, MD, professor of internal medicine at University of Minnesota Medical School, who is on the board of the American Medical Association.


Dr. William F. L. Smith III, MD , director of the National Institute of Stroke and Related Disorders.



Jeffrey L. Miller, MD and Donald L. Batson, MD. 4.

Dr Steven L. Krasner, MD .


Dr Bruce A. Bittner, DO, chair of internal health at the University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine.


Dr James F. P. Lopes, MD 6, MD who is president of the board at the American Stroke Association.


Dr David B. McEwen, MD professor of medicine at Johns Hopkins University School of Health.


Dr Kenneth S. Hsu, MD of the University College London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine.


Dr Robert M. Wirth, MD associate professor of neurology at the Icahn School of Dental Medicine at Mount Sinai School of Dentistry.


Dr Paul M. S. Cappelli, MD vice chair of the department of internal and clinical medicine at Columbia University Medical Center.


Dr William J. Gee, MD dean of the faculty of internal Medicine at the Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health.


Dr Daniel L. Hulbert, MD deputy director of neurosurgery at Johns, the Johnsons chief of neuropathology and chief of neurologies.


Dr Jeffrey A. Hoyle, MD assistant professor of psychiatry at the Harvard Medical School.


Dr Richard B. Boushey, MD chairman of the division of infectious diseases and critical care medicine at Vanderbilt University School for Medicine.


Dr John W. Stemple, MD president of National Institutes of Health (NIH) Office of Research and Development.


Dr Joseph F. Siegel, MD director of preventive medicine at the National Institutes for Health.


Dr Stephen W. Laughlin, MD senior director for research and evaluation at the Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Nashville, Tennessee.


Dr Charles F. Baskin, MD chair of neurologist emeritus at the Mayo Clinic.


Dr Ronald J. Ritchie, MD emeritus professor of orthopedics at the Cleveland Clinic.


Dr Donald Lachapelle, MD medical director of psychiatry in psychiatry at Columbia.


Dr Mark A. Fagundes, MD chief of the neurological sciences at Vanderbilt.


Dr Thomas M. Bocca, MD physician, director of clinical investigations at the Center for Alzheimer’s Disease Research and Education, University of California, San Francisco.


Dr Maryanne M. Matson, DO chair of obstetrics and gynecology at University Hospitals Case Medical Center in Cleveland.


Dr Jonathan S. Sallis, MD former chair of surgery at the UCLA School of Nursing, and now a resident professor at Stanford University School the Institute of Medicine, and associate professor in the division at Stanford.


Dr Andrew W. Sullivan, MD member of the U.S. Surgeon General’s advisory board.


Dr George F. Chiang, MD co-chair of the Department for the Study of Brain Function, Stanford University, and member of neuroethics committees at Harvard University and Yale University.


Dr Peter H. Crouch, MD head of psychiatry and behavioral sciences at the Veterans Affairs Hospital in Los Angeles, California.


Dr Rolf A. Lassmann, MD executive director of neurologic medicine at Boston University School.


Dr Susan H. Stolz, MD neurologist at the Walter Reed Army Institute of Research.


Dr Benjamin R. Covington, MD clinical professor of clinical medicine and neuroscience at Vanderbilt and the Institute for Clinical and Translational Neurosciences, Vanderbilt University.


Dr Elizabeth W. Deutsch, MD Professor of Medicine and Public Health at the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Georgia State University.


Dr Christopher J. Zappone, MD research fellow at the Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute.


Dr Timothy C. Zucchino, MD trauma medicine and rehabilitation at the Florida Medical School at Gainesville, Florida. 34

후원 콘텐츠

【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.바카라 사이트【 우리카지노가입쿠폰 】- 슈터카지노.슈터카지노 에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 100% 안전 검증 온라인 카지노 사이트를 사용하는 것이좋습니다. 우리추천,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,샌즈카지노(예스카지노),바카라,포커,슬롯머신,블랙잭, 등 설명서.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.